click to show
click to hide

Conference Host

Conference Organizer


CPV-16 Scientific Chair

Myles Steiner, NREL, USA

Chair Committee

Chair Committee Chair:
Karin Hinzer, University of Ottawa, Canada

Ignacio Antón Hernández, UPM, Spain
Kenji Araki, Toyota Technological Institute, Japan
Mathieu Baudrit, Sono Motors, Germany
Andreas Bett, Fraunhofer ISE
Maxim Shvarts, Ioffe Institute, Russia
Myles Steiner, NREL, USA

Technical Program Committee

Program Chair:
Kenneth Schmieder, US Naval Research Laboratory, USA

Publication Committee

Publication Chair:
Maike Wiesenfarth, Fraunhofer ISE, Germany

Imprint & Data Protection

Imprint >>


PSE Data Protection Policy >>


E-mail:    info(at)

© 2019 PSE Conferences & Consulting GmbH. All rights reserved